The Society is steered by an Executive Committee (elected by the members of the Society) that constitutes the Society’s Trustees. Reporting to the Executive Committee are Committees for Administration, Planning, and Environment and Transport, as well as the Finchley Society Archives.

Executive Committee

Michael Crick Chair
Lynn Bresler Vice Chair
Rosemary Coates Hon. Secretary
Ali Dezyanian Treasurer
Peter Marsh Vice President
Peter Pickering Vice President
Harriet Copperman OBE    
Tony Kirkham    

Stephen Ross is our Insurance Advisor and Tony Kirkham is our Legal Advisor.

The Society’s Constitution is here.

Our annual reports:  2018-19, 2017-18, 2016-17, 2015-162014-15, 2012-13, 2009-10, 2008-09

Our annual financial reports: 2018-19,  2017-18, 2016-172015-162014-15